Contact Form

If you have any question. Please fill out form below. We will service you sincerely !!

【Click to Company Info】
* Required fields
Verify Code
Company Information
Baifu Feifan M&E Equipment (Beijing) Co.,Ltd.
Beijing company
TEL:86-010-6488-2666
TEL:86-010-6488-2669
E-MAIL: beijing@bfcoating.com
TianJin Branch
TEL: 86-022-5885-3955
FAX: 86-022-5885-3955#608
E-MAIL:tianjin@bfcoating.com
Shanghai Branch
TEL: 86-021-6483-9459
FAX: 86-021-6470-8879
E-MAIL:shanghai@bfcoating.com
Baifu M&E Equipment (Kunshan) Co., Ltd.
Kunshan Branch
TEL: 0512-5745-8588
FAX: 0512-5745-8589
E-MAIL:kunshan@bfcoating.com
Ningbo Branch
TEL / FAX: 0574-63320852
E-MAIL:ningbo@bfcoating.com
Baifu M&E (DongGuan) Co., Ltd.
DongGuan Branch
TEL: 86-0769-8541-5416
FAX: 86-0769-8541-5417
E-MAIL: dgsale@bfcoating.com
Chongqing Branch
TEL : 86-23-67700577
FAX: 86-23-60369680
E-MAIL: yong.tang@bfcoating.com
Xiamen Branch
TEL / FAX:86-0592-6074228
E-MAIL: kevin.yang@bfcoating.com
BAIFU TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD/Long Wall Trading Co.,Ltd.
Taiwan Headquarter
TEL: 886-2-2268-4088
FAX: 886-2-2268-4086
E-MAIL:polarbear@bfcoating.com
QQ:1307737299
Taichung branch
TEL: 886-4-2358-8755
FAX: 886-4-2358-8733
E-MAIL: taichung@bfcoating.com
Tainan branch
TEL: 886-6-270-9257
FAX: 886-6-270-9258
E-MAIL: tainan@bfcoating.com
FRESH START INTERNATIONAL CO., LTD.
Vietnam subsidiary
TEL:84-650-3653511~5
FAX:84-650-3653516
E-MAIL: kuoshen.tw@msa.hinet.net
SKYPE:kyks55749711
PHAT KHANG COMPANY
Vietnam agent
TEL: 84-650-3716572 FAX: 84-650-3716658
E-MAIL: jinminglieu@yahoo.com
SKYPE:joycetiet
DAI TAM LONG MANUFACTURING TRADING-SERVICE CO., LTD.
Vietnam agent
TEL: 84-8-3713-3234
FAX: 84-8-3713-3235
E-MAIL: info@daitamlong.com
SKYPE:daitamlong
PT.JHEN DA INDONESIA
Indonesia agent
Jl. Samsung I Blok B No. 3B, Segitiga Emas Jababeka, Ds. Mekar Mukti, Cikarang Utara, Bekasi-Jabar 13350
TEL: +62-21-2909-4172
FAX: +62-21-2909-4185
E-MAIL: jerry.lee@jhenda.com.tw
Pulsar Coating Equipments Pvt. Ltd.
India agent
TEL / FAX: +91 11 45546887
E-MAIL: rkrishi@pulsarcoating.in
Baifu Slovakia s.r.o
Slovakia subsidiary
TEL: +42-1904804136 Contact person: M/s. Lily Lin
E-MAIL: lily.lin@bfcoating.com
This website uses cookies in order to improve your web experience. Privacy Policy
Top